New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Melinda Golfs!

Female (20) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

A diversified individual with a broad range of interests. Love golf and other sports such as waterskiing, parasailing, zip lining and sailing, as well as attending sporting events. I am in excellent health and good physical condition at 5'6", 140 lbs. size 10 dress. Have traveled extensively and there is so much more on the bucket list. Former Private Pilot with my own planes. You will find me an interesting conversationalist, a good listener as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Betsy
What breed is your dog?Shih Tzu
How old is your dog?8 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCalf bone filled with peanut butter
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLegal Assistant to Judge Madison Morgan, retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews and golf, Netflix movies, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany old and current ones, too numerous to list
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsBoston Pops, Barry White, and many more
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Sports
Favorite booksThe Boys in the Boat, Lee Childs, Grishom, Sparks, James Patterson all of their books and so many more. Copious reader.
Idea of funPlaying golf, dining, travel, taking a swim, relaxing over a glass of wine, popcorn and a good movie, taking an evening summer sail, just to name a few.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a great partner to share and do all of the wonderful things that life has to offer!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Equestrian, Golf, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamUS Olympics
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking