New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fore!!! Watch out people!

Male (45) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I’m good company over a nice meal, playing in the great outdoors, or just to hang around with either alone or with friends or family.

My eclectic tastes in food keep me searching for the best restaurants, and finding a good one is like finding gold. I love to eat, and it’s all the more fun when I can share the experience with someone who appreciates different cuisines. Good food, good company, good times!

I’m kind of a weekend warrior casual athlete… I enjoy golf, tennis, disc golf and fishing, but I’m certainly not a jock. I have taken on a few rigorous contests though, like Disney’s Goofy Race and a Half Challenge.

I hold a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science. My workaholic tendencies served me well in a successful career in Information Technology that’s spanned many years with the same employer. But I’m ready for balance. It’s high time now to focus more on the personal side of life.

So isn’t that enough here about me? Let’s talk so I can find out more about you. Contact me and let’s see how we click!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleComputers Programmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Piano Guys
Reading selectionComputers, Instructional, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to trySkydiving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA thoughtful, compassionate, woman; introspective and with a sense of humor. Someone who’s generally open and non-judgmental toward the customs and beliefs of others. If you think this describes you, I think I would complement your qualities with my light-hearted and easy-going approach to the world around us.
On the first dateSimple coffee meetup

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Hockey, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting, Yoga