New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mulligan??.....He's in at the bar!

Describe myself...hmmm...I am a giving person with a calm demeanor. I am the perfect companion for a person who is Type A who needs someone grounded to compliment them. My favorite things to do are: Cook (I love to heat things up in the kitchen...*wink*), be funny (I have a wicked wit), and enjoy time outside playing golf (although if the ceilings are high enough I have been known to practice indoors). My friends say that I am a bit of a goof, but I like to have fun. I feel like I got stuck somewhere around 26 yrs old not wanting to grow old but mature enough to handle myself in most instances. I had traveled the world for 15 years on my employers nickel and I love traveling, still. I have no children which leaves me free to do so, although it's hard to share with others after the trip. I would rather share the trip with someone while enjoying it and them!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleHealthcare IT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesUnder the Tuscan Sun, Shawshank Redemption, Caddy Shack, Monty Python, Old classic movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsSara Barielles, John Hyatt, Tom Petty, Eric Clapton, Lyle Lovett, Dave Matthews, Frank Sinatra, Andre Bocelli, Jewel, Goo Goo Dolls, Rolling Stones, Beatles
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Mystery
Idea of funPlaying golf, of course! I like other activities, too
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatible faults

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga