New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Alternate Shot

Female (62) looking for Male Athens, Texas, United States

Friendly, Loving, Gentle, Sincere, Fun, Determined & Hard Headed at times

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Life Church - Non Denominational

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness Developer: Recruiting, Marketing & Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsFox Four & the Weather Channel - Seriously!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsGeorge, Garth, Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Brookes & Dunn
Aero Smith, Journey, ACDC, Sammy Hagar, Matchbox 20 20
Leona Lewis, Bruno Mars, Yanni & Third Day
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Political
Idea of funI'm active so I enjoy almost anything out doors. Golf, Water, Camping, Out Door Cook Outs, Walks...
I enjoy music so... Concerts, Dancing or hanging out on the patio with friends listening to music
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Driving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrenght, Kindness, Playfulness, Humor and Sex Appeal
On the first dateLet's chat and we can decide

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga