New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Par is good but birdie is better

Male (52) looking for Female Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

Hi, I love to golf so I am so trilled there is a dating website for people who love to golf. There really must be a god,thank you. I am looking for the love of my life ,I am 50 years young and love to be active. I love to cook , travel , walk ,garden , and most of all laugh. I don't like drama and love to treat people with respect and kindness.I have been at my job for 30 years and look foreword to travel and see the world hopefully with golf clubs in toe. I am looking for the love of my life and best friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleLocomotive Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Ranch. Longmiere. House of Cards
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsTom Petty , Fleetwood Mac , Red Hot Chillie Peppers
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Sports
Favorite booksAtlas Shrugged, Aztec , Marco Polo
Idea of funWell golf is sure one, I love to cook or go out for drinks and dinner,love going for walks and biking. I don't mind shopping at times. Going to concerts and movies. Spending a night at home just cuddling and giving a massage.There are more as well . Having a good conversation and planning for the future.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to meet my soul mate and best friend and travel hopefully with our golf clubs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves to have fun and enjoy life ,
On the first dateI would love to golf ,but if that's not possible ,maybe a drink ,or a walk in the park.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Golf, Hockey, Racquetball, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamWashington Redskins
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga