New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living out loud

I am healthy, active and engaged. I enjoy lots of outdoor activities. My faith is important to me. I enjoy watching football, hockey and baseball. I am kind of a tomboy at heart but love to dress up in that little black dress.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCorporate Director of Culinary Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, American Idol, The Five
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Good Morning Viet Nam, Gladiator, Out of Africa
Music typesPop
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera sense of humor compatible to mine. A little swagger, passion, compassion, integrity, spirituality
On the first dateDinner with wine and great conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting