New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

I am kind, outgoing, intelligent and a confident lady. I enjoy most all outdoor activities, especially golf, and also enjoy cooking. I'm easy to get along with and don't like games or confrontation. Family is very important to me as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Humor, Sports
Idea of funI like all things outdoors - the water, beach, golf, most all sports. Love to cook as well.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be healthy, happy and appreciate what I have been given.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamWashington Redskins and Boston Red Sox