New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for good people

Male (70) looking for Female Eugene, Oregon, United States

Just a nice normal respectful responsible professional

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMgmt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Softball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting