New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good and fun golf partner

Male (61) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Good and fun golfer needs a partner for golf and more?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI have a Steve Rex (bicycle) - I try and ride 20+ miles 2 to 3 times a week up here in the foothills - avg 14 MPH.
1989 Suzuki GSR1100 Katana
1979 GS 1000
1964 Royal Enfield T2 Interceptor
1973 Suzuki TM 400
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesAlways leather jacket and gloves
Favorite place or road to rideall over CA foothills, mountains, and coast

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Episcopalian

Dog(s)

Dog breedScottish Border Collie and Pharaoh Hound / Pitt mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsmostly HBO, Starz, Cinemax and other premium (no commercials) series, like Weeds, 6 feet under, Black Sails, True Blood, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesButch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, some James Bond, Star Wars, 13th Floor, 12 Monkeys, Terminator series, Avatar, Blade Runner, 5th Element, The Name of the Rose, The Last Wave, Entrapment, Rising Sun, Indianan Jones, Lord of the Rings, Jumanji
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsClapton, Beck (Jeff), S.Ray Vaughn, Jonny Lang, Johnny Winter, Strunz and Farah, Jerry Douglas, Roy Rogers, Peter Gabriel, Buddy Guy, Bonnie Raitt, Pink Floyd, Frank Zappa, Joe Satriani, Joe Bonamassa, Smokin Joe Kubeck, Lightning Hopkins, Ravel, Beethove
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funGolf, Bicycling, Camping, 8-Ball, great food, wine - Beer - Single Malt tasting, Chess, music and concerts, movies, amazing conversations, road trips, Skiing, ocean swimming, and much more
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFormula One racing, but amazingly no one will let me show then how well I can drive one of their racers?!

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo avoid being forced to do anything I don't want or feel is wrong, and live long enough to create a positive difference for a huge percentage of the world population, and help my friends, family and myself enjoy life as much as possible while doing the rest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll the above and more
On the first dateEasy, casual, not to serious, that you like, such as golf, walk on the beach or in the park near sunset, game of pool, bicycle ride, lunch, wine tasting?

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Golf, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga