New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf in Vegas

I like to golf and hope the woman in my life does to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisfigurement
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleThe Dealer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesGuardians of the Galaxy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsUsher
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGolfing
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryGolf all 50 states

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust that...my partner.
On the first dateGo to driving range then a drink(s) and dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamAnything from Seattle area
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington