New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ek is wat jy so nodig het.

Female (60) looking for Male Secunda, South Africa

Soos n vrou is...vol verrassings....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLeathal weapon, Strike back, any medical series
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStroomop, striking distance, pearl harbour, Notebook, Jumanji...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsCountry
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Humor, Religious
Idea of funDans, braai, golf
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo walk with God

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSaggeaarde persoon, sportief, easy going, humoristiese
On the first dateKoffie, dans, braai, cocktails.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Rugby, Sailing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Golf, Rugby