New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golfaholic looking for like .. easy going .. younger at heart and looks

People person with a lifetime of experiences that loves golf and of course my kids and grandkids .. love to travel .. have business in PH. Hope to find like ... easy going person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showswell written shows .. not by name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesAvatar, True Lies, Star Trek, Star Wars, ..
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Humor, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Internet, Family, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf