New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grip it and RIP it

Busy executive seeking relaxing weekends to play golf and meet great people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Mystery, Reference
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
On the first datePlay golf of course