New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miss Red

Fun to be around and easy to speak to. Open and honest. Like to play golf, dance, read and travel. Fitness is important but I’m not consumed by it since I also enjoy good food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor
Idea of funDancing and socializing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and trustworthy. Easygoing and fun to be with. Someone who shares the same interests as me.
On the first datePossibly play a round of golf. It gives you time to get to know the person you’re with.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingGolf
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking