New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long term golfer longing for a long term partner

Male (63) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Living the dream without the dream gurl.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Last Man Standing, Golf Channel, Tennis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves, Castaway, Rio Bravo, Tin Cup
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsLyle Lovett, Alan Jackson, Garth, Blake Shelton, Bruno Mars, Dean Martin,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksAll John Grisham books, Bible, C.S. Lewis books, When Pride Still Mattered,
Idea of funGolf trip, hiking, tennis, watching a good movie or going to a play. Nice dinner out. Fun and Good conversation with friends.
Boating on the lake. Enjoying nature and my family. Traveling to new and old places.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life and help people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share life together in fun, family and adventures
On the first dateWalk in a park, stop for a nice causal meal.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga