New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet fellow golfers.

Female (50) looking for Male Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Outgoing, love to laugh and enjoy the company of others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlephotographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Ambient
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be grateful and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerFriendship and romance.....
On the first dateWalk...