New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy the challenge !

Get your nails on an let's tee it UP ! I'M a fun Man who will keep you SMILING !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner Tree Service

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeat , Holiday Vacation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust be with someone and be happy !

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest an Loyalty !
On the first datePlay Golf and Go to Dinner !

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe Bear's and Baltimore Ravens
Favorite college teamDuke University