New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can teach you a thing or two.

I'm a golf addict. I love golf and everything about it. I really enjoy playing tournaments and meeting new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleStore Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Travel, Gardening

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust some good old fashion chemistry
On the first dateSomething fun like going to an art walk, or a museum, or just for a hike.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Winter Sports