New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to golf

Will golf any place any time any where. I prefer non hackers but will work w you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsFBI, NCIS, Big Bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Instructional, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a golf mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect for their body no matter what age, mind of their own, intimacy
On the first dateGolf 9 ..to v18 holes, dinner w wine, enjoy sunset

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamSteelers, Pens
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University