New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fit in a golfing relationship

I’m as real as it gets in a guy. Nothing to hide and ready to enjoy all life has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProcess management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsBagger Vance
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite movies8 men out
Remember the Titans
BraveHeart
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGolfing
Bowling
Dinner out
Movies
Home
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFinding my way with my found mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGolf outing and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Golf

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting