New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeless Romantic Golfer

Wanting my forever golf partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLivePD, Judge Judy, Family Feud, Golden Girls
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like a lot of scary movies like The Conjuring, Annabelle and such. But back before I really liked horror, I liked 90s Classics like Tommy Boy, Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore.
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsMat Kearney, SafetySuit, Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funBeach day, golf day, brewery day...I like to go out and try new places.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryPaintball

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSucceed and be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, romantic, initiator, manly, Loyal, funny. A man that will take care of his woman because she is a prize to him.
On the first dateI would like to go somewhere we can have an intelligent conversation to get to know each other and break the ice. Then, wine and dine. Golf, beach, winery, brewery. Hiking.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Cheerleading, Golf
Enjoys watchingGolf
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking