New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to travel!

I am the type of guy who does not sweat the small stuff or do drama.
I am a very easy going lay back kinda fellow!
I am retired for just over 4 years.
I owned and published magazines and community newspapers for a living and also owned a radio station!
I am seeking a lady who like me is not afraid to share her feeling thoughts , needs wants and desires! A lady who like me understands the meaning of intimacy at all levels.
I am a great communicator and love to make people laugh and smile and very often laugh at myself and my corny jokes!
I am a very passionate, sensual guy who enjoys cooking. Looking forward to us preparing a romantic candle lit dinner together while dancing to some Michael Bublea.
I love to travel, the arts, dancing, concerts fine dining and live theater!
I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePublisher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone