New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whangarei young at heart golfer

I like travel, I love either casual or serious golf or just hanging out together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAdele, Robert Plant, Boney M, REM, Little River Band, Midnight Oil, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles to name a few.
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Sports
Idea of funHaving a holiday, music concerts, hiking, sea swimming, golfing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music