New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Lady Golf Partner

I love to golf. I usually play in Ventura County. Buenaventura is my favorite course.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleParaeducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesAnimal House, Green Book, The Shawshank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen
Reading selectionFiction, Humor
Idea of funPlaying golf with a friend.
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have as much fun as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateA round of golf and hang out after.