New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active and fun

Hi I am an active and fun attra ti e female. I enjoy biking golfing and sailing. And movies and the arts! Love living in the northland!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe orville
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Favorite moviesThe english patient
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, New age, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health
Idea of funSailing swimming biking golf
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeBe a responsible person and a.good friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateHave coffee or a.glass of wine and have a conversation in a quiet atmosphere