New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On The Green In Two!

Fun Active Gal looking for a Golf Partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNo particular favorite TV show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFred Astaire/Ginger Rogers movies.
Director Nora Ephron movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsOld school: Chicago, Beatles, Earth Wind and Fire
Kings of Leon
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Political, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksGlass Castle, Unbroken, The Great Alone,
Die Trying
Idea of funGolfing, Cycling, Hiking, Dancing; Dining out at a small, quaint restaurant; Taking in a movie; Exploring neighborhoods; Comedy/Music clubs
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying at least 36 holes of golf in one day.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to stay healthy; Keep my brain cells moving through work or volunteer opportunities; Stay connected with family and friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor, Great smile, Health Conscious, Curious, Successful with a dose of Humility, At least 5’9”inches of Height (be truthful);
On the first dateMeet for a cup of coffee or glass of wine to get to know each other.