New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passion coupled with pleasure begins now.

Let's have fun and enjoy each others company and share a passion together for now and for years to come. Let the adventures begin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePresident/CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVarious
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Wille Nelson, Paul Hardcastle, Bruno Mars, Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Frank Sinatra
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Sports
Idea of funTravel, Golf, Music, Dancing, Movies, Dining, Football
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying, Sky Diving, Scuba Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make our world a better place and leave a legacy for my children...

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA loving, romantic, affectionate, devoted, and understanding woman.
On the first dateA quiet, romantic setting so that we are able to have a meaningful dialogue and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Golf, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamCardinals, Houston Texans
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting