New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find my golf partner for life

Male (71) looking for Female Brunswick, Ohio, United States

W/M, 6ft, 160#, Blue eyes, thin build, who loves the game of golf just to have fun. Love animals, cooking, movies, casinos once in a while, eating once in a while, and love to make my partner happy. Very easy going guy that hates conflicts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired, driving special need children to school

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll NCIS, Chicago PD, The Code, Seal Team, FBI, Bull, College Football, Golf
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryGo to a state and play every golf course in that state

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo meet a Lady that can think of others and not just herself. Easy going, not selfish, very romantic, and hates conflicts like I do.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA lady with a good heart, slender body, who can laugh at both of us since life is short, way too short for conflicts. Knows how to be passionate and not afraid to show it out of the blue.
On the first dateFor me it could be meeting at a coffee shop or it I would love to take that person to dinner and conversation with no demands.