New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Male (65) looking for Female Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

Kind ,considerate love golf, have dogs and cats, enjoy going for long walk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnimal planet
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFreddie mercury life story
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsRod Stewart
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksThe big miss
Idea of funWalking with the dogs, gardening
HobbiesSports, Music, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy best friend, in everything we do together
On the first dateGo for a walk or a coffee and a chat to see if there’s any chemistry.