New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Golf ⛳️

Male (56) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I’m a single guy looking for a great golf partner to enjoy the outdoors !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleECom Sales Mgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsShark Tank
The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Sports
Idea of funWaterfront dining and great music
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire healthy and enjoy life ⛳️????️‍♂️

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training