New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy the game, how about you!

Female (68) looking for Male Irving, Texas, United States

Active, fun loving, positive attitude, enjoy the game although I am not on tour. Age is a frame of mind and body, because I will give you a run for your money!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bella and Sammy are sisters
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A year old male 4 pound Yorkie that the girls do not like.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Good question
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey have several in their room.
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maxx
What breed is your dog?4 pound Yorkie
How old is your dog?1 year old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 girl cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe has too many and plays with them all.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBusiness Development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo Many...
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesGood Question
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJason Aldean
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksI really do not have very much time to read.
Idea of funPlaying golf on almost any course, drinking a glass of wine hanging out with friends, the beach and sunshine, cruises, traveling.
HobbiesTravel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel the world.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy and appreciate every day creating memories with friends and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, positive, fun loving, easy going, secure, physically fit, clean cut well groomed man. I do not want to raise any more children. At this stage of my life it is time for fun and take it easy. Do what I want to do when I want to do it.
On the first dateDepends on the man and weather. Meet for coffee, drink a glass of wine with dinner, go to a concert, play a round of golf.