New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Super nice guy looking for the same in a life partner

I consider myself to be optimistic,honest,kind hearted and pretty easy going.I'm happy,fun-lovingand very young thinking.I'm easy to talk to and am agood listener.I am looking for a partner to share all that life has to offer. I am very active. I play pickleball 2-3 times per week and wallyball once a week and golf anytime I can usually 2-3 times per week in the summer. I'm looking for a relationship as a friend, lover and companion. Thanks for viewing my profile ...I hope to be hearing from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Puzzle
Gaming systemsWii
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver a year
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHandy-man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports, You've got talent,Chicago Med.,Jeopardy sports,New Amsterdam and some Netflix originals.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTootsie,Murphy's Romance, The Notebook,Wag The Dog, Mrs. Doubtfire...….
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsall
Favorite booksI don't read much but I've read books by David Baldacci or James Patterson
Idea of funMost anything with my Great partner
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky-diving,Kite flying,Zip-lining, Hot -air balloon ride

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing in love and being happy, love family and friends and have them love me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerActive, sweet,honest,kind-hearted , a good kisser,Beautiful ( to Me),sensitive, fun-loving and great chemistry
On the first dateMost anything where we can maybe have a light lunch and be able to learn about each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Ice Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDetroit Lions and tigers and red wings (even thoug
Favorite college teamMichigan State University