New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy sports, traveling to courses outside of Las Vegas. Outside individual. I love being out doors in any weather

I look like a 60 year old, Hunk Hogan. I travel a lot, just to get away. Above average on built and activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleProtection, security, private

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAlways
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAdel
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksBible,
Idea of funThe outdoors and travel
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlmost finished my bucket list. One thing left?

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeVolunteering and staying busy. Waking everyday and looking forward to the days challenge

Looking For

Look for in a partnerBeing real and not worrying what people think. Living the moment
On the first dateProbably have to explain the vehicle I drive. It's well known on the circuit. Once you see it. Bring a ladder to climb in. Hehehe