New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for golf buddies

I am an avid golfer and love to be outdoors and keep fit. I am a caring person who is very social and likes to be around people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHuman resources advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funBeing with happy, nice people
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravelling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy the good things

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone caring and honest
On the first dateA golf game, driving is and dinner, going to a sports event

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Yoga