New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hawkeyegolf - Bob is my name. If you're looking for a fun, funny, thoughtful, respectful gentleman who loves golf, you have come to the right profile

Golf is such a fun, safe & respectful way to meet people and create new friendships...
I apologize, my accurate age is 70. Blessed with youthful genes & a long wonderful career working with folks under 25yo, so I feel, think & act much younger than my chronology.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWeediatrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTreadstone, Bluebloods, Justified, Blindspot, PBS News, FBI, Sports Center
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesField of Dreams
Peanut Butter Falcon
Pulp Fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJames Taylor, Bonnie Raitt, Kenny Chesney, Darius Rucker, Adam Levine/Maroon 5, Tedeschi-Trucks Band, Greg Brown, Chris Rea, Keb Mo, Macklemore, Griz, Tori Kelly,
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Sports
Favorite booksThe Life & Times of The Thunderbolt Kid by Bill Bryson
Idea of funHanging with friends, watching Sports, Concerts, Plays, Films
Golf, exercise, my 29 yo son's baseball games & getting to know you better ...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeMake a positive impact on all those with whom I cross paths

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBasically a kind, thoughtful & nurturing woman who appreciates sports, likes to play golf & seeks a fun youthful respectful gentleman
On the first dateOpen for discussion with you

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamBoston Bruins, Red Sox, Celtics
New England Patri
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga