New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like a lady to play golf with

Retired single since 08 live alone with 1 dog 5'7 150 lbs active. Hunt fish bowl .like meeting new friends ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNo more work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWesterns Silverado startrek(next generation) home improvement news MSNBC
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesHondo hunt for red October too many to list science fiction
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Dylan Jimmy buffet dire straits Willie Nelson Fleetwood Mac anything good
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAll Clive cussler
Idea of funBeing with Friends meeting new ladies to do activities with . .going out to dinner.cooking for someone.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTandem hanggliding