New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy golfer wants partner

Male (66) looking for Female Geelong, Victoria, Australia

I’m a golfer that loves the game and I’m after love and happiness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePart time Security Management and Limo driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
HobbiesSports, Movies, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and loving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, affectionate, caring and loving
On the first dateWould love to have a coffee or go for a drink in a nice bar.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamEssendon
Favorite college teamNone