New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would you like to golf?

Male (61) looking for Female Aylmer South, Quebec, Canada

Funny, witty, caring, easygoing, and a nice golfer. Love to get together with friends for a round of golf, a couple of beers and a nice dinner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStand up comedy, Seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesComedies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsHall and Oates, Peter Gabriel, Simply Red
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Sports
Idea of funA round of golf on a beautiful day with great company followed by drinks and dinner.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy, enjoy life, and more golf!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA nice person who is empathetic, caring and sociable.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee or drink and just maybe a round of golf!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMontreal Canadiens
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Yoga