New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An all rounder who wants to get on and enjoy life

President of local club in a great place and a beautiful course. Looking for a great time on the course and off it wining and dining if compatible and having a good time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Regional Director in Emergency Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGood movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesBlues Brothers, great music and funny
Bohemian Rapsody
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funEnjoying life and doing new things, being on the water, beach and golf course
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing