New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some golf buddies

Transplanted Midwesterner ...lost my hubby a year and a half ago. Playing golf alone ok but not all the time. I can play! I have always played in a mens group...even ran the skins game ...lets golf

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Dog breedGiant schnauzers
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Protection

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver a year
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Favorite golf courseThe one I am playing
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, It's Relaxing, Challenge Yourself
Skill levelAdvanced

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesThe emotion
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a week5-7 times a week
Professional bodybuilderNo
Been a bodybuilder for how long5 - 7 Years
Has a personal trainerNo
Attends competitionsNo
Partner's qualitiesPhysically active

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Crime and Detective, Drama, Mystery
Average number of books read in a month:5
Top 5 favorite books:Too many
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBosch, crime drama, dateline
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesAll james bond, indiana Jones, john wick
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsU2, stevie wonder, temptations, Garth, journey
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksSerial killer mystery...lol
Idea of funGolf dinner, exploring off the beaten path,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryPlaying the top 3 courses in every state. Simple things....growing herbs, canning.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good person to everyone and find a connection .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerMake me laugh. Enjoy life in general.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink . Golf
Age46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamSteelers, colts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting