New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't get to play with people I normally play golf By my

So I will be honest I'm not really here to pick up women I just want to play golf with somebody and I prefer women over men so if you'd like to go out and show yourself and not worry about Anything I

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Reasons for golfingIt's Relaxing
Skill levelCasual

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConstruction laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican idol the voice the mass center
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't really have one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Fogarty AC/DC Metallica Johnny Cash Hank Williams senior I just bought anything actually don't really have one favorite
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI just wanna play golf I'm not really looking for anyone to date I'm just being honest here I just wanna play golf with somebody and I prefer a woman over a man
On the first dateLol go play golf course
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeAverage, Fit, Slender

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamOld Dominion University