New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy meeting new people and having a game of golf

Male (51) looking for Female Hamilton, Auckland, New Zealand

Love a good laugh, dont take life too seriously, enjoy the moment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, Good Exercise, Challenge Yourself, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelAdvanced

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI, Big Bang Theory,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesCool Runnings
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSuper tramp.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, History
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeHave fun, laugh a lot and enjoy every minute

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateFish and chips on the beach with a bottle of wine
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Squash
Enjoys watchingGolf, Rugby, Winter Sports