New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CoolMichael4Fun

A Christian gentleman that knows how to treat a woman. Positive person with a great sense of humor, who loves to laugh. Varied interests from food and wine, travel, live jazz, collecting art, golf, fly fishing, conversation, interested in the world, walks on the beach and romantic times with someone special. I am seeking a woman who is intelligent, sense of humor, positive, passionate, kind, a great partner, a lover and a potential very best friend, who loves to kiss.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleReal estate expert witness

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGolf, sports, Food, Travel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGodfather, Ferris Bueller, Dr. Strangelove, Breathe, Pulp Fiction, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Harry Met Sally,
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Sports
Favorite booksDavid Halberstram's "Best and the Brightest," Ted Sorenson's "Kennedy," Tom Wolfe's "A Man in Full," J. D. Salinger "Catcher In the Rye," Robert Ludlum "Bourne Identity," Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged,"
Idea of funAnything with the special lady in my life, conversation, food and wine experiences, golf, jazz concerts, film, art museums, travel, fly fishing, skiing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to all the places on my bucket list!!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live every moment to the fullest, enjoy the special lady in my life, create memories and dream of new memories to enjoy!!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, emotional intelligence, balance, caring, communicator, kindness, best friend, playmate, partner in crime, romantic, great kisser, affectionate and lover.
On the first datePlay golf, followed by dinner and conversation. Or, walk on the beach, dinner and conversation. Anything that would allow us to have a fun time and get to know each other better.