New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunny days

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNaked and afraid
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have many
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin Rolling Stones Nath wrists J geil tom petty Neil young Allman brothers heart war many more
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science
Favorite booksI don't have any favorite
Idea of funPlaying golf hanging out with close friend play cards barbecuing having drinks with close friends working out laying around with a special one
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diving White water rafting

Views

Goal in lifeTo be comfortable when I retire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility Mutual feelings have some things in common
On the first datePlay around of golf and dinner or lunch